Batsheva in Berlin. - Reisverslagen van myrthe weehuizen - WaarBenJij.nu Batsheva in Berlin. - Reisverslagen van myrthe weehuizen - WaarBenJij.nu
Batsheva in Berlin.

My first time in Berlin doing a workshop and discovering Berlin.

Recente Reisverslagen:

15 Juli 2011

Going Gaga.
myrthe

Hello my friends. Welcome to my blog! (i will write all the blogs in English because of all my Irish, French, Israeli, etc. peeps) Right now i am packing my stuff and arranging the last few things for my flight, which will leave in 16 hours and 3 minutes:) scary? Hell yeah!! Exciting? Hell yeah!!!!!! I am going to miss you all so much but i am going to enjoy my time in this beautiful country even more!! I am going to dance my ass of (but i'll leave some of it to take home:)), eat, drink and breathe Mexico and come back like a real Dutch Mexicana!! I'll bring you all in my thoughts and dreams and i'll send you all the sun and love that i can miss;) I hope you will enjoy my blogs, i'll try my best not to make you tooooo jealous;) Love you, Te amo, Ti amo, Liebe dich, Ohevet otchem!! póg Myrtle

Actief sinds 22 April 2010
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 28659

Voorgaande reizen:

20 April 2014 - 20 April 2014

A monkey in Mexico

04 Oktober 2011 - 30 November 2011

Mexico, we meet again....

05 Mei 2010 - 26 Oktober 2010

Tortilla's, Tequila and Tendus

10 Juli 2011 - 30 November -0001

Batsheva in Berlin.

04 Januari 2012 - 30 November -0001

She-Hulk the sequel.

Landen bezocht: